top of page

The latest release from Sheri LaFontaine.  



  • I’m Not Going Anywhere

  • Pretend (the PK Song)

  • Making Up Our Own God

  • All Present and Accounted For with The LaFontaine Family

  • One Day When I Go to Heaven with Mitchel Jon

  • No Record of Wrong

  • Only You Can Save 

  • Greater

  • I’m Rich

  • Peace in the Midst of the Storm

  • What Are You Doing Right Now

  • Can’t Give Up Now with Wesley VanWyk

Honest CD

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Actual CD. 

bottom of page